Beranda > ngecuprus > Gila, Pameran Buah Dada ABG

Gila, Pameran Buah Dada ABG

Pemenuhan fasilitas kamera dalam telpon genggam (HP), ternyata bisa untuk mengeksplor diri untuk berakting bebas gaya dan busana di depan kamera. Tentu saja niat awal si pembuat hanphone baik, selain persiangan pasar, juga memudahkan user untuk mengabadikan gambar user tanpa repot-repot bawa kamera lain.

Tapi apa jadinya, jika gambar-gamabar hasil jepretan itu kemudian menjadi konsumsi publik, dipasang di friendster, facebook, atau jejearing sosial lainnya. Entah apa yang diinginkan, namun dari gambar2 itu tampak dengan senang hati dia memamerkan karyanya…

Dan baru saja, saya iseng2 buka friendster. dan ternyata saya dapetin  gambar-gambar nan indah. seorang siswi SLTP atau SLTA dengan pose ala model membiarkan belahan dadanya terbuka dengan jelas. tidak itu saja, pada bagian pahanya dihadiahkan untuk mereka yang membuka fs-nya. bahkan gak segan2 mereka nampilin gambar yang lagi sun pipi, pelukan ama sang pujaan hatinya wuidih jadi mau deh

Hayooo siapa lagi yang mau ikut Pameran Belahan Dada ABG di Friendster??? mumpung belum ada fatwa MUI… he he he

  1. RCO
    8 Februari 2009 pukul 19:17

    Aku mau ngintip aja deh,…… mumpung ngintip belum dilarang juga.

  2. Yep
    9 Februari 2009 pukul 03:22

    Wah…sebentar lagi hp yang ada kameranya tergolong haram nih…h.h.h

  3. Darmawan
    9 Februari 2009 pukul 07:20

    belah duren aja mas, bikin kenyang 😀

  4. 9 Februari 2009 pukul 22:45

    dibelah bang dibelah

  5. Cecilia Abdullah
    10 Februari 2009 pukul 05:10

    Aih, malu dong

  6. 10 Februari 2009 pukul 06:35

    waa… yang kaya gini buanyak dicopi dan diposting di DS atau Kaskus. Tinggal Copy, dan Gak usah menjelajah FS.

  7. 11 Februari 2009 pukul 19:25

    Wah, brarti abiz dapat vit. A donk.
    ABG sekarang emang BONEK. Pada gilee beneeerr.
    Untungnya aku ABG jaman dulu, meski ga dulu2 amat.

  8. toni
    29 Januari 2010 pukul 04:49

    aku toni
    pengen cari temen buat ML
    aku blm pernah coba ne!
    hub aq ya! 08566473676

  9. 9 Juli 2010 pukul 07:59

    mengapa ada hal cprti ne lage aq hrp bertobat lh…

  10. 21 September 2011 pukul 05:04

    MANTHAP kali eah kalo bneran bsa megang,jdi makin pnasaran…

  11. 7 Mei 2013 pukul 19:24

    I for all time emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts,
    since if like to read it after that my pals will too.

  12. 16 Mei 2013 pukul 01:40

    How did these comments get so confused it’s irksome reading them.

  13. 7 April 2014 pukul 10:48

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, as i
    want enjoyment, as this this web site conations genuinely pleasant funny stuff too.

  14. 13 Mei 2014 pukul 16:36

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for stone island zomerjas

  15. 21 Mei 2014 pukul 16:42

    Great article. I am facing many οf these issues as well..

  16. 7 Juni 2014 pukul 07:15

    If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging and
    site-building afterward i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this blog,
    Keep up the good work.

  17. 11 Juni 2014 pukul 17:16

    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  18. 14 Juni 2014 pukul 01:43

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by
    him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  19. 14 Juni 2014 pukul 22:27

    Hurrah! After all I got a web site from where I be able to truly get helpful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  20. 30 Juni 2014 pukul 16:36

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly
    pcked up anyhing new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this
    wweb site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous too I could
    get it too load properly.I had been wondering if your weeb host is OK?
    Not that I amm complaining, but sluggish loading inetances times
    will very frequently affect your placement in google andd could damage your high quality score if advertisiing and marketing with Adwords.

    Well I’m adding this RSS to mmy e-mail and ccan look
    out for much more of yourr respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  21. 5 Juli 2014 pukul 14:12

    Ahaa, its nice discussion concerning this piece of writing here
    at this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  22. 12 April 2015 pukul 15:40

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really helpful &
    it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to provide something again and help
    others like you aided me.

  23. 9 Mei 2015 pukul 07:01

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve offered on your post.
    They’re very convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies. Could you please lengthen them
    a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  24. 15 September 2015 pukul 10:44

    Currently it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  25. 26 November 2015 pukul 16:21

    This site really has all the information I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t
    know who to ask.

  26. 8 Desember 2015 pukul 16:16

    Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info about this topic for a
    while and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now.
    However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  27. 2 Januari 2016 pukul 19:25

    What’s up, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s really excellent, keep up writing.

  28. 9 Januari 2016 pukul 03:07

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and include almost all significant infos.
    I would like to see extra posts like this .

  29. 24 Januari 2016 pukul 00:48

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced
    me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me.

    Thanks, very great post.

  30. 30 Januari 2016 pukul 17:29

    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers but this piece of
    writing is genuinely a pleasant piece of writing, keep it up.

  31. 13 Februari 2016 pukul 18:52

    I love what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  32. 19 September 2018 pukul 10:43

    https://www.minia.edu.eg/Minia/
    جامعه المنيا

  1. 21 April 2015 pukul 13:01
  2. 11 Oktober 2015 pukul 10:34

Tinggalkan komentar